ADDRESS

Office and Kitchen
817 Grand Ave. 
New Haven, CT 06511

Wooster Square Farmers Market
Conte West Hills School
511 Chapel St. New Haven, CT 06511

Edgewood Park Farmers Market
Edgewood Park
Corner of Whalley &West Rock Ave.

Our Team

Cortney Ahern Renton, Executive Director
cortney@cityseed.org

Ashley Kremser, Managing Director
ashley@cityseed.org

Erin Carey, Market Director
erin.carey@cityseed.org

Alyssa Krinsky, Market Manager
alyssa@cityseed.org

Frankie Douglass, Marketing Coordinator
frankie@cityseed.org

Quynh Tran, Sanctuary Kitchen Program Director
Quynh@cityseed.org

Carol Byer-Alcorace, Culinary Manager
skcatering@cityseed.org

Cara Santino, Food Entrepreneurship
Program Manager

cara.santino@cityseed.org

General Inquiries
info@cityseed.org

 

Social Media

Facebook
@cityseed
https://www.facebook.com/cityseed

Instagram
@CitySeedhaven

Twitter
@
CitySeedNH

Newsletter
Sign up here

 

Find us on social media!